Rotorua | New Zealand

School’s Contact Details

Physical Address:

Whitworth Road, Utuhina, Rotorua, New Zealand 3015

Postal Address:

PO Box 5040, Rotorua, New Zealand 3044

Telephone: 64 7 347 8795

Fax: 64 7 346 1271

Email: info@jpc.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals’ Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the deputy principal’s extension number from the list below:

DP Pastoral Care Ali McHugh ali.mchugh@jpc.school.nz ext 8841
DP Curriculum Peter Sinclair peter.sinclair@jpc.school.nz ext 8843
DP Human Resources Maree Stewart maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz ext 8886

 

Deans’ Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the dean’s extension number from the list below:

Year 13 Dean Mr Tim Bell tim.bell@jpc.school.nz ext 8820
Year 12 Dean Mrs Sherry Brewer sherry.brewer@jpc.school.nz ext 8852
Year 11 Dean Mrs Minka Webb minka.webb@jpc.school.nz ext 8848
Year 10 Dean Mr Terry Hughes terry.hughes@jpc.school.nz ext 8861
Year 9 Dean Mr Simon James simon.james@jpc.school.nz ext 8847
Year 8 Dean  Mr Paul Johnson paul.johnson@jpc.school.nz ext 8168
Year 7 Dean Mrs. Marie Hepi marie.hepi@jpc.school.nz ext 8849

 

Heads of Faculty Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the head of faculty’s extension number from the list below:

Arts Matt Czyrek matt.czyrek@jpc.school.nz ext 8824
Humanities Simon Baker simon.baker@jpc.school.nz ext 8812
Languages Stephen Bloomfield stephen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz ext 8805
Mathematics Lara Cordonni lara.cordonni@jpc.school.nz ext 8814
Physical Education Barb Northey barb.northey@jpc.school.nz ext 8834
Religious Education Karen Bloomfield karen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz ext 8844
Science Conny Ludascher conny.ludascher@jpc.school.nz ext 8105
Technology Phil Jones phil.jones@jpc.school.nz ext 8112

 

IT Department & School Website Enquiries

IT Manager Cory Browne cory.browne@jpc.school.nz ext 8822
Website Administrator Robert Bartle robert.bartle@jpc.school.nz

 

Careers & Gateway

Careers Advisor Sheryl Hewitson sheryl.hewitson@jpc.school.nz ext 8823
Careers/Trade Academy Jan Thompson jan.thompson@jpc.school.nz ext 8823
Gateway Rachael Hindrup rachael.hindrup@jpc.school.nz ext 8815

 

Guidance Counsellors

Nancy Macmillan nancy.macmillan@jpc.school.nz ext 8854
Neil Carter neil.carter@jpc.school.nz ext 8808

 

PTA Chairperson

Achla Patel privani@xtra.co.nz

 

Staff Contact Details

Email the staff member by first name.last name@jpc.school.nz, or

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the staff member’s extension number from the list below:

Last Name First Name Extension Email
AISLABIE Veronica 8140 veronica.aislabie@jpc.school.nz
ARNOTT Beryl – Student Count  / Absentees 8828 beryl.arnott@jpc.school.nz
ARTS Monique – Science Tech 8813 monique.arts@jpc.school.nz
BAKER Simon 8812 simon.baker@jpc.school.nz
BANGERTER Nicky 8164 nicky.bangerter@jpc.school.nz
BECKHAM Lochy 8840 lochy.beckham@jpc.school.nz
BELL Tim 8820 tim.bell@jpc.school.nz
BELMONT Jay 8840 jay.belmont@jpc.school.nz
BILLING Paul 8101 paul.billing@jpc.school.nz
BIRD Sandy – Accounts 8829 sandy.bird@jpc.school.nz
BITE Marisol 8121 marisol.bite@jpc.school.nz
BLOOMFIELD Karen 8844 karen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz
BLOOMFIELD Stephen 8805 stephen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz
BOTHA Martin 8177 martin.botha@jpc.school.nz
BOYCE Julie – Fees 8859 schoolfees@jpc.school.nz
BREWER Sherry 8852 sherry.brewer@jpc.school.nz
BROWNE Cory 8822 cory.browne@jpc.school.nz
CARTER Neil – Counsellor 8808 neil.carter@jpc.school.nz
CHAPMAN Mark 8858 mark.chapman@jpc.school.nz
CLAPPERTON Talita 8117 talita.clapperton@jpc.school.nz
CLARK Hilary 8173 hilary.clark@jpc.school.nz
COOK Alastair 8109 alastair.cook@jpc.school.nz
COOK Gillian 8104 gillian.cook@jpc.school.nz
CORDONNI Lara 8814 lara.cordonni@jpc.school.nz
CZYREK Matt 8824 matt.czyrek@jpc.school.nz
DAVIS Brendan 8171 brendan.davis@jpc.school.nz
de MUTH Trish 8107 trish.demuth@jpc.school.nz
DOUGLAS Kelly 8123 kelly.douglas@jpc.school.nz
DUNCAN Jenny 8174 jenny.duncan@jpc.school.nz
DWIGHT Mike – International Director 8855 mike.dwight@jpc.school.nz
ERASMUS Natalie – Successmaker 8862 natalie.erasmus@jpc.school.nz
FAULKNER Arthur – Sports Coordinator 8801 arthur.faulkner@jpc.school.nz
FEUILLADE Christine 8108 christine.feuillade@jpc.school.nz
FLAVELL Cathy – Nurse 8806 nurse@jpc.school.nz
FREDRICKSEN Bernadette 8867 bernadette.fredricksen@jpc.school.nz
HARRIS Jodi 8137 jodi.harris@jpc.school.nz
HEPI John 8850 john.hepi@jpc.school.nz
HEPI Marie 8849 marie.hepi@jpc.school.nz
HESKETH Jacqui – Homestay Coordinator 8863 jacqui.hesketh@jpc.school.nz
HEWITSON Sheryl 8823 sheryl.hewitson@jpc.school.nz
HICKSON Jodie – Executive Officer 8802 jodie.hickson@jpc.school.nz
HILL Rod 8135 rod.hill@jpc.school.nz
HINDRUP Rachael 8815 rachael.hindrup@jpc.school.nz
HITCHCOCK Keith 8114 keith.hitchcock@jpc.school.nz
HOUNSELL Tim 8143 tim.hounsell@jpc.school.nz
HOWES Cassandra 8819 cassandra.howes@jpc.school.nz
HOWES Haylie 8856 uniform@jpc.school.nz
HUGHES Terry 8861 terry.hughes@jpc.school.nz
JACK Rebecca 8136 rebecca.jack@jpc.school.nz
JAMES Michelle 8170 michelle.james@jpc.school.nz
JAMES Simon 8847 simon.james@jpc.school.nz
JOE Daniel 8110 daniel.joe@jpc.school.nz
JOHNSON Paul 8168 paul.johnson@jpc.school.nz
JONES Phillip 8112 phillip.jones@jpc.school.nz
KEANEY Phil 8837 phil.keaney@jpc.school.nz
LEPPER Deb – NCEA & DPs P.A 8845 deb.lepper@jpc.school.nz
LIDDALL Jason 8119 jason.liddall@jpc.school.nz
LOCK Liz  – Principal’s P.A 8839 liz.lock@jpc.school.nz
LUDASCHER Conny 8105 conny.ludascher@jpc.school.nz
MACANN Rob 8142 rob.macann@jpc.school.nz
MACMILLAN Nancy – Counsellor 8854 nancy.macmillan@jpc.school.nz
McHUGH Ali 8841 ali.mchugh@jpc.school.nz
McLAY Mary 8126 mary.mclay@jpc.school.nz
McLAY Tim 8134 tim.mclay@jpc.school.nz
MILLIGAN Grant 8840
MORRIS Charlotte 8141 charlotte.morris@jpc.school.nz
NORTHEY Barb 8834 barb.northey@jpc.school.nz
PAKINGA Cecelia 8851 cecelia.pakinga@jpc.school.nz
PARNELL Gaelyn 8169 gaelyn.parnell@jpc.school.nz
PEARSON Kerry 8125 kerry.pearson@jpc.school.nz
PETERS John 8179 john.peters@jpc.school.nz
PINGOL Renee 8153 renee.pingol@jpc.school.nz
POTGIETER Surette 8129 surette.potgieter@jpc.school.nz
PRESLEY Mark 8106 mark.presley@jpc.school.nz
RAYNER Michael 8118 michael.rayner@jpc.school.nz
REARDON Lynne 8132 lynne.reardon@jpc.school.nz
ROBERSON Wendy 8165 wendy.roberson@jpc.school.nz
ROWLES Sue – Public Reception/Enrolments 8800 sue.rowles@jpc.school.nz
SATHERLEY Matt 8144 matt.satherley@jpc.school.nz
SINCLAIR Peter 8843 peter.sinclair@jpc.school.nz
SKUDDER Julia 8807 julia.skudder@jpc.school.nz
SLATER Clare 8133 clare.slater@jpc.school.nz
STAIRMAND Lauren 8873 lauren.stairmand@jpc.school.nz
STEVENSON Julie 8825 julie.stevenson@jpc.school.nz
STEWART Maree 8886 maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz
STOKES Margaret 8113 margaret.stokes@jpc.school.nz
TAWERA Mercia 8175 mercia.tawera-thomas@jpc.school.nz
THOMPSON Jan 8823 jan.thompson@jpc.school.nz
THORNTON Candace 8838 candace.thornton@jpc.school.nz
THURSTON Gabrielle 8832 gabrielle.thurston@jpc.school.nz
TRASK Jane 8139 jane.trask@jpc.school.nz
WALSH Paulene 8138 paulene.walsh@jpc.school.nz
WANG Ann 8122 ann.wang@jpc.school.nz
WARD Rebecca 8196 rebecca.ward@jpc.school.nz
WEBB Minka 8848 minka.webb@jpc.school.nz
WHALLEY Chris 8130 chris.whalley@jpc.school.nz
WOOD Jacinta 8148 jacinta.wood@jpc.school.nz
WORRALL Claire 8127 claire.worrall@jpc.school.nz
WRIGHT Denise 8115 denise.wright@jpc.school.nz