Rotorua | New Zealand

School’s Contact Details

Physical Address:

Whitworth Road, Utuhina, Rotorua, New Zealand 3015

Postal Address:

PO Box 5040, Rotorua, New Zealand 3044

Telephone: 64 7 347 8795

Fax: 64 7 346 1271

Email: info@jpc.school.nz

 

Deputy Principals’ Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the deputy principal’s extension number from the list below:

DP Pastoral Care Ali McHugh ali.mchugh@jpc.school.nz ext 8841
DP Curriculum Peter Sinclair peter.sinclair@jpc.school.nz ext 8843
DP Human Resources Maree Stewart maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz ext 8886

 

Deans’ Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the dean’s extension number from the list below:

Year 13 Dean Mr Tim Bell tim.bell@jpc.school.nz ext 8858
Year 12 Dean Mrs Sherry Brewer sherry.brewer@jpc.school.nz ext 8852
Year 11 Dean Mrs Minka Webb minka.webb@jpc.school.nz ext 8848
Year 10 Dean Mr Terry Hughes terry.hughes@jpc.school.nz ext 8861
Year 9 Dean Mrs Maree Stewart maree.stewart@jpc.school.nz ext 8886
Year 8 Dean  Mr Paul Johnson paul.johnson@jpc.school.nz ext 8803
Year 7 Dean Mrs. Marie Hepi marie.hepi@jpc.school.nz ext 8849

 

Heads of Faculty Contact Details

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the head of faculty’s extension number from the list below:

Languages Stephen Bloomfield stephen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz ext 8805
Mathematics Lara Cordonni lara.cordonni@jpc.school.nz ext 8814
Physical Education Barb Northey barb.northey@jpc.school.nz ext 8834
Religious Education Karen Bloomfield karen.bloomfield@jpc.school.nz ext 8844
Science Conny Ludascher conny.ludascher@jpc.school.nz ext 8105
Social Sciences Simon Baker simon.baker@jpc.school.nz ext 8812
Technology Phil Jones phil.jones@jpc.school.nz ext 8112

 

Guidance Counsellors

Nancy Macmillan nancy.macmillan@jpc.school.nz ext 8854
Neil Carter neil.carter@jpc.school.nz ext 8808

 

PTA Chairperson

Achla Patel privani@xtra.co.nz

 

Staff Contact Details

Email the staff member by first name.last name@jpc.school.nz, or

Dial 07 347 8795 followed by the staff member’s extension number from the list below:

Last Name
First Name
Extension Last Name
First name
Extension
Arts Monique 8813 Joe Daniel 8110
Aislabie Veronica 8140 Johnson Paul 8168
Arnott Beryl – Student Counter 8828 Jones Phil 8146
Baker Simon 8812 Keaney Phil – Library 8837
Bangerter  Nicky  8164 Kowalewski Owen 8847
Bell Tim 8120 Learning Support Centre 8850
Billing Paul 8101 Lepper Deb 8845
Bite Marisol 8121 Liddall Jason 8119
Bloomfield Karen 8844 Lock Liz 8839
Bloomfield Stephen 8805 Ludascher Conny 8105
Botha Carien 8116 Macmillan Nancy 8854
Botha Martin 8177 McHugh Ali 8841
Boyce Julie – Fees 8859 McLay Mary 8126
Brewer Sherry 8852 Morris Charlotte 8141
Business School 8827 Northey Barb 8834
Carter Neil 8808 Pakinga Cecelia 8851
Casey Pat – Gateway 8815 Parnell Gaelyn 8169
Chapman Mark 8858 Pearson Kerry 8106
Clapperton Talita 8117 Peters John 8179
Clark Hilary 8173 Pingol Renee 8153
Presley Mark 8106
Cook Alastair 8109 Rayner Michael 8118
Cook Gillian 8104 Reardon Lynne 8132
Cooney Val 8172 Rigney Gene 8822
Cordonni Lara 8814 Roberson Wendy 8165
Currie Ron – Caretaker 8840 Rowles Sue – Reception 8800
Czyrek Matthew 8824 Satherley Matt 8144
Dale Pam 8825 Sinclair  Peter 8843
Davis Brendan 8171 Smallbone  Judith 8145
de Muth Trish 8107 Stairmand Lauren 8873
Doctor’s Room 8810 Staffroom – Workroom  8809
Douglas Kelly 8123 Staffroom – Workroom  8809
Dwight Mike 8855 Stewart Maree 8886
Edmund Rice Centre Bookings 8866 Stokes Margaret 8113
Edmund Rice Centre Office 8836 Student Reception 8828
Enrolments Secretary 8800 Synge Mathew 8134
Erasmus Natalie – Successmaker 8862 Thompson Jan 8823
Ewen Andrea 8114 Thornton Candace 8838
Faulkner Arthur – Sports Director 8801 Thurston Gabrielle 8832
Feuillade Christine 8806 Thompson Jan 8823
Flavell Cathy – Nurse 8806 Thornton Candace 8838
Fredricksen Bernadette 8867 Thurston Gabrielle 8832
Harris Jodi 8137 Trask  Jane 8139
Hepi John 8850 Utting Tracy 8107
Hepi Marie 8849 Visser Candy 8147
Hesketh Jacqui – Homestay Coordinator 8863 Walker Tom 8102
Hewitson Sheryl 8823 Walsh Patrick 8839
Hickson Jodie – Executive Officer 8802 Walsh Paulene 8850
Hill Rod 8135 Wang Ann 8122
Howes Haylie – Uniform Shop 8856 Webb Minka 8848
Hounsell Tim 8143 Whalley Chris 8130
Hughes Terry 8861 Wood Jacinta 8148
International House 8863 Worrall Claire 8127
Jack Rebecca 8136 Wright Denise 8115
James Michelle 8170 Zoing Rex 8817
James Simon 8863